Pipe made from our low pressure polyethylene

If you need a reliable plastic recycling partner, then you do not need to read this article. Just follow this link https://polymer.in.ua/ . All coordinates are at the top of the site, call immediately and let’s solve the tasks together.

Если Вам нужен надёжный партнёр по переработке пластика, то не нужно читать эту статью. Просто переходите по этой ссылке https://polymer.in.ua/ . Все координаты вверху сайта, сразу звоните и давайте вместе решать поставленные задачи.

HDPE or in other words low-pressure polyethylene is a product of recycling plastic waste. Its peculiarity is that polyethylene is produced under low pressure conditions. Plastic pipes are made from this polyethylene.
Why are our pipes so good? All low pressure polyethylene is very durable and will last a very long time. It can withstand various loads, is not afraid of cracks, it is well deformed if necessary. It differs from LDP in durability.
Production methods may be slightly different, with the result that we get two kinds of plastic. The first type is well deformed, less durable and light. And the second is vice versa, durable and more fragile.
Our pipes from PND perfectly maintain temperatures from-60 to +120 degrees. Of course it is better not to bring them to such criticality and use them in conditions of up to +40. The pipes are able to withstand pressure up to 20 atmospheres.
As for the purpose for which to use them, it is safe to say that no matter what substance passes through them on the quality of the pipe will not affect in any way. Plastic pipes are resistant to corrosion, do not let in liquids and gases, and no microorganism can harm them. Unlike ordinary metal pipes, they do not clog due to their internal smoothness. The transported substance is not audible when it moves. And if we talk about how long they will last, then we can safely say that half a century is the minimum.
You will need such a pipe, if you need to lay sewers, water and gas. Our pipes are labeled in accordance with the standards. By the color of the strip you can always understand why this pipe will fit.
Unlike metal, such pipes behave well at low temperatures. They are able to expand in case of lowering degrees, which means they will not break as metallic.

Труба из нашего полиэтилена низкого давления

If you need a reliable plastic recycling partner, then you do not need to read this article. Just follow this link https://polymer.in.ua/ . All coordinates are at the top of the site, call immediately and let’s solve the tasks together.

Если Вам нужен надёжный партнёр по переработке пластика, то не нужно читать эту статью. Просто переходите по этой ссылке https://polymer.in.ua/ . Все координаты вверху сайта, сразу звоните и давайте вместе решать поставленные задачи.

ПНД  или другими словами полиэтилен низкого давления – это продукт переработки пластиковых отходов. Его особенностью, является то, что полиэтилен производится в условиях низкого давления. Из этого полиэтилена производятся пластиковые трубы.

Чем же так хороши именно наши трубы? Весь полиэтилен низкого давления очень прочный и прослужит очень долго. Он может выдерживать различные нагрузки, не боится трещин, хорошо деформируется при необходимости. От ПВД он отличается прочностью.

Методы производства могут быть немного разными, в результате чего мы получаем пластик двух видов. Первый вид хорошо деформируется, менее прочный и легкий. А второй наоборот, прочный и более хрупкий.

Наши трубы из ПНД отлично выдерживают температуры от -60 до +120 градусов. Конечно лучше не доводить их до такой критичности и пользоваться ними в условиях до +40. Трубы способны выдерживать давление до 20 атмосфер.

Что же касается, того для каких целей их использовать, то смело можно сказать, что не важно какое вещество по ним проходит на его качество труба никак не повлияет. Пластиковые трубы устойчивы к коррозии, не пропускаю жидкость и газы, а также им не может навредить никакой микроорганизм. В отличии от обычных металлических труб они не засоряются благодаря своей внутренней гладкости. Транспортируемое вещество не слышно при его движении. А если говорить о том, сколько времени они прослужат, то смело можно говорить, что полвека минимум.

Вам пригодится такая труба, если нужно проложить канализацию, водопровод и газопровод. Наши трубы промаркированы в соответствии со стандартами. По цвету полосы всегда можно понять для чего именно подойдет эта труба.

В отличии от металлических, такие трубы хорошо ведут себя при низких температурах. Они способны расширятся в случае понижения градусов, а значит их не порвет как металлические.